Executive Council

Scott Sylak

MHRS Board of
Lucas County

Deanna Brant

Delaware-Morrow Mental Health and Recovery Services Board

April Caraway

Trumbull County
MH & Recovery Board

Erika Clark Jones

ADAMH Board of
Franklin County

Tammie Colon

MHRS Board of Allen,
Auglaize & Hardin Counties

Staff Directory • Hermitage, PA • CivicEngage

Duane Piccirilli

Mahoning County Mental Health & Recovery Board

Misty Cromwell

Muskingum Area Board of MHRS

Robin Harris

Gallia, Jackson & Meigs
Counties ADAMH Board

Scott Osiecki

ADAMHS Board of
Cuyahoga County

Amy Raynes

Preble County MH&R Board

Deanna Vietze

Brown County Community
Board of MHAS

Aimee Wade

County of Summit ADM Board